Home > About > Our Team

Our Team

Our dedicated and certified team has many years of experience with mental health conditions, intimate abuse and addiction recovery. We are dedicated to providing access to care and committed to reducing stigma for individuals experiencing trauma, mental illness and substance use disorders. ​​We’re in the business of restoring dignity and purpose, reimagining potential and rebuilding lives.

*Some staff may be missing. Not all OneEighty staff listed below.


Bobbi Douglas, MSSA

OneEighty Executive Director

Bobbi Bresson

Finance Director

John Fishburn, LISW-S, MSSA

Clincial Director

Rhiannon Whalen-Harris, M.Ed.

Community, Prevention, & Victim Services Director

Tammy Hart

Human Resources and Operations Director

Dr. Nicole T. Labor, DO

Medical Director

Trish Staiger, M.Ed., NCC

Quality Improvement Director

Our Staff

Jill Adams, CPRS, CDCA

Outpatient Peer Support Supervisor

John Anderson

Maintenance Technician

Tori Anderson

Payroll & Accounting Specialist


Victim Advocacy & Outreach Manager

Robert Bean

Coalition Prevention Specialist

Peggy Beck

Front Desk Receptionist

Jennifer Behrendsen, CDCA

Housing Case Manager

Erin Blake, MSW, LSW

Residential Counselor

Cynthia Bonidie

Housing Retention Case Manager

Gayle Byrne

Response Specialist and Victim Advocate

Liz Casey

Client Account Manager

Ashleigh Cole

Human Resources Coordinator

Amber Czupik, LSW

Intensive Outpatient Counselor

Joni Dalrymple, CDCA

Residential Support Specialist Team Leader

Christina Dantona

Outreach Housing Case Manager

Kris D’Atri, MSW,LSW

Outpatient Counselor

Piper Davidson, LPCC-S

Justice Services Manager

Teresa Flory

Intake Specialist

Kathleen Fox, Ph.D.

Staff Psychologist

Elizabeth Fugate, CDCA

Residential Operations Manager

Heidi Gerbick

Intake Specialist

Michelle Graves

Criminal Justice Peer Supporter

Doug Gray

Front Desk Receptionist

Jaimee Harpster MS, LPCC-S

Clinical Detoxification and Substance Use Hotline Coordinator

Bambi Hendrix, CRPS

Child Welfare Peer Supporter

Brian Holmes

Van Driver

Kristina Hoskins, LSW,OCPS

Community Prevention Manager

Lauren Klein, CDCA

Residential Support Specialist

Nicole Killinger

Supportive Services Coordinator

Joey Kline

Financial Administrator

Ben Kubiak

IT Support Technician

Carrie Kujat

Quality Improvement Coordinator

Taryn Lane

Medical Residential Liaison

Lynn Layfield, LISW-S, MSW

Residential Clinical Supervisor

Bryan Luzier

Facilities Manager

Mercedes McManaway

Residential Support Specialist

Lance Darling-Mellott, LPC

Outpatient Counselor

Emily Sanford

Intake Specialist

Amanda Nickles

Youth Mentoring and Prevention Specialist

Tina Nimon

MAT Peer Supporter

Dawn Peters, LPC

Outpatient Counselor

Jennifer Peterson, MSW,LISW-S

Clinical Compliance Supervisor

Kylie Peterson

Residential Counselor

Kary Prince, LPCC-S, LICDC

Partial Hospitalization and Transition Coordinator

Stacey Rehm

Shelter Services Manager

Kraig Reichley

Residential Peer Supporter

Molly Roth

Human Resources Coordinator

Abigail Russell, IMFT,LPCC,CDCA

Outpatient Counselor Coordinator

Alex Schafer , LPCC-S

Outpatient Services Manager

Dwight Sprang

Volunteer Coordinator

Debra Strickler, CPRS

OASIS Club Peer Support Coordinator

Darcie Sutton, CDCA

Intake Data Specialist

Rex Smetzer

Accounting Administrator

Cheryl Thomas, PhD, LIMFT-S, LPCC-S, LICDC-CS

Clinical Intern and Training Coordinator

Duane Vance, CDCA/CPRS

Peer Supporter

Christy VanSickle

Community Relations and Marketing Manager

Ashlee Wells

Supportive Services Grant Management and Data Specialist

Nonya Wenger, OCPC

Residential Peer Support Manager

Rhoda Williams, CDCA, MSP/BH

Chemical Dependency Counselor

Didn’t Find What You Were Looking For?

We offer a comprehensive range of services and a continuum of care that may not be reflected at first glance. Reach out and ask how we can help. Call us today at 330-264-8498.